Our Faculty Team

Dr A. M. Patil

HOD & Associate Professor

BE, ME (Electronics), PH.D.

22/08/1988

9372432380

patilabamadhukar@gmail.com

Dr P. M. Mahajan

Associate Professor

BE (Ind Electronics), ME, Ph.D.

24/12/1995

9325071760

pmmahajan@rediffmail.com

Prof S. V. Patil

Associate Professor

BE, ME (Control & Inst.)

10/08/1994

9373431963

svpatil67@yahoo.co.in

Prof K. S. Bhagat

Assistant Professor

BE (E &C), ME (Electronics)

23/12/1999

9325490333

ksbhagat@rediffmail.com

Prof O. K. Firke

Assistant Professor

BE, MTech (Microwave & Milimeter Engg)

17/07/2002

7588007687

om_phirke@rediffmail.com

Prof G. D. Bonde

Assistant Professor

BE, MTech (Microwave & Milimeter Engg)

10/07/2003

9421517755

girishbonde55@gmail.com

Prof A. B. Nehete

Assistant Professor

BE (E & Tc) M.E.Appear

14/07/2006

9403483067

abhay.nehete@gmail.com

Prof Ms. R. D. Chaudhari

Assistant Professor

BE (E & Tc) M.E

05/06/2007

9420349270

rdchaudhari14@gmail.com

Prof S. R. Pachpande

Assistant Professor

BE, MTech (Microwave & Milimeter Engg)

28/08/2007

9860587602

srpachpande@gmail.com

Prof D. C. Gokhale

Adjunct Faculty

BE (E & Tc)

12/07/2017

9822770904

devdatta.gokhale@gmail.com

Prof N. N. Narkhede

Adjunct Faculty

BE (E & Tc)

12/07/2017

9421703830

deepakelectrotek@yahoo.co.in

Prof Ms. P. A. Patil

Adjunct Faculty

BE (E & Tc)

12/07/2017

9421516526

pradhnya02@rediffmail.com

Prof A. L. Patil

Adjunct Faculty

BE (E & Tc)

12/07/2017

0257238346

alpatil@rediffmail.com