Our Faculty Team

Dr. N. D. Narkhede

HOD & Associate Professor

M.Sc Maths B.Ed Ph.D.

09/02/1988

8669095586

narkhedend@gmail.com

Prof. N. T. Talele

Associate Professor

M.Sc., Phy Ph.D persuing

26/08/1988

9423188669

narayantalele@rediffmail.com

Dr G. M. Talele

Associate Professor

M.Sc. Maths. Ph.D.Maths

07/08/1988

9325086088

gmtalele@rediffmail.com

Prof S. G. Gulve

Adjunct Faculty

M.A. English B.Ed.

15/07/2017

9325190235

sggulve65@gmail.com

Prof Y. R. Bhole

Associate Professor

M.Sc. Chem. B.Ed

01/08/1991

9923965166

yrbhole2011@gmail.com

Dr K. G. Patil

Assistant Professor

M.A. Eng. B.Ed. M.Phil Ph.D

15/07/2008

9637071291

kgpatil007@gmail.com

Dr H. P. Bendale (2nd Shift)

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. Maths. M.Phil. Ph.D.

21/06/2008

9822351803

hpbendale@gmail.com

Prof V. L. Borole

Adjunct Faculty

M.sc.(math)

15/07/2017

9421556481

vlborole@gmail.com

Prof M. D. Patil

Adjunct Faculty

M.Sc. Phy

15/07/2017

9404047097

mdp94040@gmail.com

Prof D. A. Narkhede

Adjunct Faculty

M.Sc.M.phil

15/07/2017

2585248256

danarkhede00@gmail.com

Prof S. N. Dhake

Adjunct Faculty

M.Tech

15/07/2017

9422781959

sndhake@yahoo.co.in