Our Faculty Team

Prof D. A . Warke

Associate Professor & HOD

BE (Mech), ME(Mech), PH.D. Persuing

19/01/1995

9923313778

mech.hod@gmail.com

Dr S. I. Kolhe

Associate Professor

BE (Mech), ME(Design of Process Machines), PH.D.

22/07/1992

9423935915

sikilhe@gmail.com

Prof K. S. Sarode

W/S Suprientendant & Associate Professor

BE (Prod), ME(Mech),Ph.D. Persuing

06/03/1995

9823710954

kishorsar@gmail.com

Dr G. E. Chaudhari

Associate Professor

BE (Mech), ME(Prod Tech & Mgt), PH.D

22/07/1997

9423974207

gechaudhari@gmail.com

Prof J. P. Pawar

Adjunct Faculty

B.E Mech(Prod.)

01/08/2017

9422279300

dattaco@gmail.com

Prof P. P. Thombare

Assistant Professor

BE (Prod), ME(Thermal Power Engg)

22/07/1998

9403572155

ppthombare@gmail.com

Prof K. K. Chaudhari

Assistant Professor

BE (Mech), ME(Machine Design)

01/08/1997

9325146271

kundanchaudhari2000@rediffmail.com

Prof V. L. Firke

Assistant Professor

BE (Mech), ME(Machine Design)

13/08/1998

9637074001

vijay.firke@rediffmail.com

Prof T. D. Garse

Assistant Professor

BE (Mech), ME(Machine Design)

14/08/1998

9423192128

tushajdp@gmail.com

Prof P. J. Patil

Adjunct Faculty

B.E Mech(Prod.)

01/08/2017

02585248256

pjpatil17@gmail.com

Prof S. P. Hivarkar

Assistant Professor

BE (Mech), ME(Prod. Engg)

09/07/2008

9764493654

sphivarkar2012@gmail.com

Prof R. C. Patil

Assistant Professor

BE (Mech)

22/07/1998

9421523747

rcpatil70@gmail.com

Prof H. D. Chaudhari

Assistant Professor

BE (Prod), ME(CAD/CAM)

24/07/2006

9405052334

hdchaudhari123@gmail.com

Prof N. P. Firke

Adjunct Faculty

BE (Mech)

01/08/2017

9423974229

trimurtianp@gmail.com

Prof V. N. Patil

Adjunct Faculty

M.E. Mech

01/08/2017

9422212228

vnpatil@gmail.com