The Technical and Medical Education Society, Faizpur is the brainchild of late great educationalist Dadasaheb J. T. Mahajan. The Society has enacted as a major Institution serving rural areas of Jalgaon District in promoting technical and higher education.

Board of Director:

Sr. Name Designation Place
1. Shri. D.V. Narkhede Vice President Chinawal
2. Shri. P.S. Chaudhari Secretary Sangavi
3. Shri. A.G. Bhangale Member Nhavi
4. Shri. U.N. Chaudhari Member Sangavi
5. Shri. D.S. Bhangale Member Sangavi
6. Shri. D.K. Chaudhari Member Sangavi
7. Shri. P.K. Chaudhari Member Khiroda
8. Shri. M.G. Bhirud Member Vivra
9. Shri. V.V. Borole Member Nhavi
10. Shri. R.P. Pachpande Member Nhavi
11. Shri. P.C. Ingale Member Nhavi
12. Shri. S.R. Chaudhari Member Nhavi
13. Shri. V.D. Nemade Member Chinawal
14. Shri. S.H. Bharambe Member Chinawal
15. Shri. V.S. Chaudhari Member Bhalod
16. Shri. G.H. Mahajan Member Satod
17. Shri. M.D. Chaudhari Member Damburni
18. Shri. S.G. Bhangale Member Damburni
19. Shri. G.D. Rane Member Bamnod
20. Shri. Sharad Jivram Mahajan Member Nhavi
21. Chairman, Nhavi Co-op. Fruit Sale Soc. Member Nhavi
22. Chairman, Nhavi Dudh Utpadak Sah. Soc. Member Nhavi

Please keep visiting for latest updates and announcements.

Team JTM

Alumni :: Placement Cell :: Photo Gallery
Home :: About us :: Courses :: Admission Process :: Events & Activities :: Facilities :: E-mail us